Roll of Honour 2016 to Present


2022 Camogie Leagues Division 4 Champions

2022 Minor C Championship Finalists


2021 Nancy Murray Cup Champions

2021 Minor C Finalists

2021 U16 Finalists


2020 Minor Camogie Squad who beat Wicklow 1st Round of the Championship 2.9 to 3.4


U14 Camogie Squad 2019 – Unbeaten in their group games, lost out in the All Ireland Semi Final to Armagh.

U16 Camogie Squad 2019 beaten by Kerry in All Ireland Semi Final 2.9 to 3.8

U18 Camogie Squad 2019 beaten by Kerry in the All Ireland Semi Final 2.5 to 0.12


U14 Camogie Squad 2018 who beat Kerry 2.6 to 2.5 to win the All Ireland U14 Michael Kennedy Cup

U16 Camogie Squad 2018 beaten by Carlow in All Ireland Final

U18 Camogie Squad 2018 – Beaten by Wickow in The Strike For Glory All Ireland Final.

U14 Mayo Camogie Squad awarded the Female Team of the Year at the Connacht Telegraph Young Sports Stars Awards. Second Connacht Telegraph Award two years after the first.


U16 Camogie Squad 2017 Progress To Sucesss All Ireland Champions V Wicklow


Major break through on to the National Stage in 2016 – Mayo U14s winning “Michael Kennedy Cup” All Ireland Title in Dublin beating Carlow in the final.

Mayo U14 Camogie Squad awarded the Connacht Telegraph Young Team of the Year Award at the Young Sports Stars Awards.

U14s also awarded the Western People Under Age Team of the Year.

%d bloggers like this: